Skip to main content
NEWS - CORONAVIRUS COVID-19 INFO

You are here

Management Staff

Don Cross

Administrative Director
301.714.4207
Don.Cross@meritushealth.com


Beth A. Martz

Imaging Operations Manager
301.714.4222
Beth.Martz@meritushealth.com


Stephanie Rotz

Administrative Manager
301.714.4213
Stephanie.Rotz@meritushealth.com


Hali Alizadeh

Marketing Manager
301.714.4205
Hali.Alizadeh@meritushealth.com


Tina Repp

Payor Relations/Contract Supervisor
301.714.4226
Tina.Repp@meritushealth.com


Tyler Clever

Information Systems Supervisor
301.714.4214
Tyler.Clever@meritushealth.com


Michele Kegarise

Office Supervisor, Hub Plaza
240.313.9703
Michele.Kegarise@meritushealth.com